Home > YouTube Archive > Frost Death Knight WSG Fun *NEW VIDEO*

Frost Death Knight WSG Fun *NEW VIDEO*

Hey guys, just posted my latest video up on YouTube of some Frost DK mid fighting action in Warsong Gulch. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to get ready for work now since it is black friday and all I work retail… This will probably be my first and shift working any kind of retail on this day. Ugh, really don’t want to go to work today to be completely honest with you guys… I could rant for a very long time explaining why I dislike black friday but you know what, tomorrow night in place of The Necrotic Plague since the main article has been delayed, I’ll write about my first black friday experience. Maybe it will be somewhat interesting? Ah, okay with that all said, here is the video:

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

