Home > Enlighten Me > Where I’ve been mentally lately…

Where I’ve been mentally lately…

This is a special article I’ve decided to blog about mainly because I honestly feel like sharing even more about my past experience with the paranormal, and how those experiences are now shaping my perspective on life on Earth.

My Stand

Ever since I wrote that article a few weeks ago on the paranormal, many things have been revealed to me. I’ve taken a stand to learn more about the spirit realm or whatever it is out there. I 100% believe there is more to this place of existence than just life and death. I believe there are other realms attached to ours, as time is infinite, always moving and not linear like many believe it to be. I’ve decided I want to go a step further and show people the truth. I have too many “ghost” stories and no evidence. I want to prove to the non-believers the truth. How am I going to do this? I’ll explain.

The Plan

I am going to provide my experiences going to supposedly haunted places and do my best to capture something, anything on camera, camcorder, or digital recorder. So in other words, paranormal investigating. I’m extremely drawn to it beyond anything else, and there must be a reason. As of now I am working on the details of the upcoming website I’ll be releasing where the theme is simple: An online Paranormal TV show. If you’re interested and in the Detroit Metro Area of Detroit, contact me.

What about the Blog?

I’m not going to stop blogging, just wanted to get that out there. I’m very happy with the current weekly articles I’vel got going, and if you were coming  here originally for Warcraft news I apologize on behalf of changing the entire websites content so drastically. I will continue to post about gaming since well, I am a gamer and I play alot! I did mention quitting World of Warcraft and that is true. I’ve just lost interest, what else can I say? But I do plan on getting SWTOR very soon and can’t wait. Other games I’m playing are Skyrim and MW3 and the PS3 and having a blast. So many great games coming out as of late.

Okay so there you have it, a basic summary of what’s to come. With the holidays finally coming to an end (New Years Eve then it’s over…) I’ll have much more time to update the blogs content and finally purchase the domain name. I don’t mean to make many excuses but, one of the biggest problems is I don’t exactly have a computer of my own. I’m “borrowing” from my brother and it can be a pain. Luckily I should have a new laptop soon, along with other neat equipment like night vision cameras.

A Thanks to Everyone

Lastly I just wanted to thank everyone who has come to this blog and read the articles. I’ve gotten a lot of positive feedback and thats what keeps me motivated to keep going and now to the point in the creation of something that has endless possibilities. I’m extremely excited in the creation of this Paranormal online TV series. More to come. I’ll be creating a specific page here on the blog where I’ll update news on the websites development and my ghost hunting crew. With that, I’m out.

~Kronedog

  1. December 27, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    nice article! excited to see the evidence you come up with! keep the posts coming!

  2. January 7, 2012 at 9:48 am

    Perfectly pent content material , regards for information .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

