Home > Look Again > Look Again: Beauty Within Nature

Look Again: Beauty Within Nature

Look Again

Beauty Within Nature

Look Again is a weekly blog where Kronedog takes various pictures and talks about them in detail to try and better understand the artists motives behind the image.

Lately I’ve been scouring the internet for amazing photo’s and I’ve found a few worth sharing, mostly the image above. The photography is a masterpiece and credit is given to the photographer, but nature is the one who really did the work here. Winter has completely taken over the landscapes with so much snow to the point where the tree’s can’t even stand up straight. The mix of the snow-white tree’s combined with a view of a descending mountain that looks directly out into a magnificent sunset is what truly brings this photo to life!

Breathing in Greatness

When looking at this picture, the color green is the first thing that comes to mind. Green represents life, and the rolling hills of grass portray that perfectly here. There is absolutely no “human corruption” if you will and yes, I do believe the human race has destroyed so much of the natural world. But on the flip side, that’s fine because in the end nature will redeem itself and take control once again when we are long gone. It’s just the way of life and how our planet works.

Life After Humans

Long after we’re gone, our cities and great structures will be annihilated by nature. Science has already proved this, especially with History Channels popular show, Life After People. It is just amazing to know that with everything the human race has accomplished in our short history, it will all one day be gone and covered completely by Mother Earth. More food for thought.

Nature is a beautiful and powerful thing and shouldn’t be taken for granted. Nature is the lifeblood of all living species on this planet. Remember that the next time you find yourself out in the open, away from civilization, gazing at the view.

  1. January 25, 2012 at 11:26 am

    Keep up the good piece of work, I read few posts on this website and I believe that your web site is rattling interesting and holds circles of good information.

  2. January 25, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. January 25, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  4. February 4, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Hey there, dear sir, are you 100% sure about it?!

  5. February 5, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    As far as me being a member here, I wasn’t aware that I was a member for any days, actually. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in Comments, That would explain me stumbuling upon this post. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas.

  6. February 5, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    Thank You for this article and please allow me to have the opportunity to show my satisfaction with Hostgator web hosting. They have professional and instant support and they also offer some HostGator discount coupons.

  7. February 9, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  8. February 11, 2012 at 12:42 am

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  9. February 15, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    I was more than happy to search out this net-site. I needed to thank you in your time for this excellent read!! I definitely having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  10. February 16, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    of course like your website but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.

  11. February 16, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  12. February 17, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    you’ve got an amazing weblog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  13. February 18, 2012 at 12:23 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  14. February 18, 2012 at 6:26 am

    In accordance with my observation, after a in foreclosure process home is available at an auction, it is common for your borrower to be able to still have any remaining balance on the mortgage loan. There are many loan providers who try and have all service fees and liens paid off by the future buyer. Nevertheless, depending on certain programs, regulations, and state laws and regulations there may be quite a few loans that are not easily resolved through the shift of financial loans. Therefore, the responsibility still falls on the borrower that has got his or her property in foreclosure process. Thank you for sharing your thinking on this blog site.

  15. February 18, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Hello, fellow, im 100% agree with you!

  16. February 19, 2012 at 12:28 am

    I actually wanted to post a simple note to be able to thank you for all the amazing tactics you are writing on this site. My considerable internet investigation has at the end of the day been recognized with awesome points to go over with my family and friends. I ‘d claim that we website visitors actually are really blessed to exist in a superb site with so many marvellous individuals with helpful pointers. I feel rather grateful to have encountered your web page and look forward to so many more awesome moments reading here. Thank you once again for everything.

  17. February 19, 2012 at 1:06 am

    I in addition to my friends appeared to be checking out the good recommendations from the website and so all of a sudden came up with an awful feeling I never thanked the blog owner for them. All of the young boys were definitely absolutely very interested to see all of them and have in effect quite simply been making the most of them. Appreciation for indeed being very helpful and then for figuring out these kinds of fine guides millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

  18. February 19, 2012 at 10:36 am

    Hello, fellow, are you 100% sure about it?!

  19. February 19, 2012 at 10:45 am

    I savour, lead to I discovered just what I used to be taking a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  20. February 19, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Hey there, friend, are you 100% sure about it?!

  21. February 25, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  22. February 26, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

