thekronedog

Laws of Life

Leadership

 

The What

Leadership, leadership, leadership… It’s something we’re all aware of, we know what a leader is, but what makes a good leader, from an okay leader, from a bad leader, to a corrupt leader? Well, there is many factors that lead to a persons ability to lead others in a “correct” fashion. For some, it comes naturally, for others, not so much. So what if you weren’t born a leader? Does this mean you can’t lead? Of course not! Like anything in life, we have the power to learn and overcome obstacles. I learned this first hand years ago.

Personal Experience

Years ago I was on a 21 day wilderness trip in the Bob Marshal Wilderness in northwest Montana. Up until this point I’ve always thought myself a a natural born leader, I was right and wrong. Just because you may have that natural born talent…

View original post 328 more words

Categories: YouTube Archive
  1. January 25, 2012 at 9:58 am

    I the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great content .

  2. January 26, 2012 at 1:25 am

    With every thing that seems to be developing within this particular subject material, all your points of view happen to be very radical. Nonetheless, I beg your pardon, but I can not give credence to your entire strategy, all be it stimulating none the less. It seems to me that your remarks are generally not entirely rationalized and in simple fact you are generally yourself not really completely confident of your point. In any event I did take pleasure in reading through it.

  3. February 4, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Hello, friend, fantastic site!

  4. February 5, 2012 at 10:48 pm

    Whats up! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you’ve gotten here on this post. I shall be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  5. February 5, 2012 at 10:50 pm

    Another kickass post! Definitely can’t wait for more!

  6. February 10, 2012 at 11:50 pm

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  7. February 15, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Thanks for the diverse tips provided on this weblog. I have seen that many insurers offer clients generous special discounts if they favor to insure many cars together. A significant quantity of households currently have several cars these days, particularly people with older teenage children still dwelling at home, along with the savings for policies might soon increase. So it makes sense to look for a bargain.

  8. February 16, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  9. February 17, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    What’s up, is it rite to simply study from books not to visit world wide web for most recent updates, what you say friends?

  10. February 18, 2012 at 1:12 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  11. February 18, 2012 at 11:11 am

    |When I would like to place gallery or LightBox or yet a slider on my web site I always try to use jQuery script for that.

  12. February 19, 2012 at 1:16 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  13. February 19, 2012 at 12:18 pm

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

